Teacher Email addresses

   
Jnr Infants A  

Ms.Nic Ghiolla Rua  msrua@holyfamilyns.ie

Jnr Infants B  

Ms. Fortune

msfortune@holyfamilyns.ie

Jnr Infants C  

Ms. Creed

mscreed@holyfamilyns.ie

Snr Infants A  

Ms. Graham

msgraham@holyfamilyns.ie

Snr Infants B  

Ms. M Murphy

 

msmmurphy@holyfamilyns.ie

Snr Infants C  

Ms. Barron

msbarron@holyfamilyns.ie

Rang 1 A  

Ms. N Murphy

msnmurphy@holyfamilyns.ie

Rang 1 B  

Ms. Cronin

mscronin@holyfamilyns.ie    

Rang 1C  

Ms. Butler

msbutler@holyfamilyns.ie

Rang 2A  

Ms. Higgins / Ms. Harrison

mshiggins@holyfamilyns.ie

 

msharrison@holyfamilyns.ie

Rang 2B  

Mr. Commins

mrcommins@holyfamilyns.ie

Rang 2C  

Mr. Sutton

mrsutton@holyfamilyns.ie

Rang 3A  

Mr. Mulligan

mrmulligan@holyfamilyns.ie

Rang 3B  

Ms. Clifford /Ms. Merry

msclifford@holyfamilyns.ie

msmerry@holyfamilyns.ie

Rang 3C  

Mr. Duggan

mrduggan@holyfamilyns.ie

Rang 4A  

Mr. Holmes

mrholmes@holyfamilyns.ie

Rang 4B  

Ms. Malone

msmalone@holyfamilyns.ie

Rang 5A  

Ms. Ryan

msryan@holyfamilyns.ie

Rang 5B  

Ms. McKelvey

msmckelvey@holyfamilyns.ie

Rang 5C  

Ms. McMahon

msmcmahon@holyfamilyns.ie

Rang 6A  

Ms. Hartnett

mshartnett@holyfamilyns.ie

Rang 6B  

Ms. Cleary

mscleary@holyfamilyns.ie

Rang 6C  

Mr Hill

mrhill@holyfamilyns.ie

 

Rang 6D  

Mr. Gavin

mrgavin@holyfamilyns.ie

 

Supplementary education team:

msodonnell@holyfamilyns.ie                                     

msmckinley@holyfamilyns.ie                                                             

mstrundle@holyfamilyns.ie               

msmeegan@holyfamilyns.ie             

msharan@holyfamilyns.ie                 

msdempsey@holyfamilyns.ie            

mrbyrneSEST@holyfamilyns.ie

mshealy@holyfamilyns.ie

msmaher@holyfamilyns.ie

mskelly@holyfamilyns.ie

msgleeson@holyfamilyns.ie

mrboggins@holyfamilyns.ie

SNA list

anne@holyfamilyns.ie

marian@holyfamilyns.ie

maria@holyfamilyns.ie

marie@holyfamilyns.ie

emer@holyfamilyns.ie

audrey@holyfamilyns.ie

ger@holyfamilyns.ie

rupali@holyfamilyns.ie

rachel@holyfamilyns.ie