Class Allocation

Allocation 2020/2021

All Allocations are subject to change at any time by the Principal

2020/2021 2020/2021 Took last year’s class..
Jnr Infants A  

Ms. Hennigan            

Jnr Infants B Ms. Fortune               
Jnr Infants C Ms. Creed                    


Snr Infants A Ms. Graham                

JIA Ms. Hennigan

Snr Infants B Ms. Murphy  

JIC Ms Creed

Snr Infants C Ms. Barron  

JIB Ms. Mannion

Rang 1 A Ms. Murphy  

SIA Ms. Graham

Rang 1 B Ms. Butler  

SIB Ms. Flanagan

Rang 1C Ms. Cronin  

SIC Ms. Barron

Rang 2A Ms. Higgins/ Ms. Harrison  

1C Ms Higgins

Rang 2B Mr. Commins  

1B Ms. Butler/Kelly

Rang 2C Mr. Sutton  

1A Mr. Cannon

Rang 3A Mr. Mulligan  

2A Ms. Cullen

Rang 3B Ms. Clifford/ Ms. Merry  

2B Mr. Commins

Rang 3C Mr. Duggan  

2C Mr. Sutton

Rang 4A Mr. Holmes  

3A Mr. Mulligan

Rang 4B Ms. Malone  

3B Ms. Clifford

Rang 5A Ms. Ryan  

4B Ms. Malone

Rang 5B Ms. McKelvey  

4A Ms. Merry/ Mr. Egan

Rang 5C Ms. McMahon  

4C Mr. Holmes

Rang 6A Ms. Hartnett  

5B Ms. Ryan

Rang 6B Ms. Cleary  

5D Ms. McMahon

Rang 6C Mr. Hill  

5C Ms.McKelvey

Rang 6D Mr. Gavin  

5A Mr. Gavin







Allocation 2019/2020

All Allocations are subject to change at any time by the Principal

  2018/2019  (last Year) 2019/2020 – This Year
Jnr Infants A    

Ms. Hennigan

Jnr Infants B   Ms. Mannion
Jnr Infants C   Ms. Creed
Snr Infants A  

Mr. Sutton/

Ms. Maher

Ms. Graham
Snr Infants B Ms. Mannion/

Ms. Crowe

Ms. Flanagan
Snr Infants C Ms. Creed /

Ms. McGinley

Ms. Barron
Rang 1 A Ms. Graham Mr. Cannon
Rang 1 B Ms. Flanagan Ms. Butler

(Ms Kelly 2020)

Rang 1C Ms. Ryan Ms. Higgins
Rang 2A Mr. Cannon Ms. Cullen
Rang 2B Ms. Higgins Mr. Commins
Rang 2C Ms. NicGhiolla Rua Mr. Sutton
Rang 3A Ms. Cullen Mr. Mulligan
Rang 3B Mr. Commins Ms. Clifford
Rang 4A Ms. Cronin Ms. Merry
Rang 4B Ms. Malone Ms. Malone
Rang 4C Mr. Holmes Mr. Holmes
Rang 5A Ms. Clifford Mr. Gavin
Rang 5B Ms. Merry Ms. Ryan
Rang 5C Ms. McKelvey Ms. McKelvey
Rang 5D Mr. Mulligan Ms. McMahon
Rang 6A Mr. Gavin Ms. Hartnett
Rang 6B Mr. Boggins Ms. Cleary
Rang 6C Ms. McMahon Mr. Hill