HFNS Staff Email addresses

HFNS staff have the right to switch off and the right to reply when is convenient.

Staff members will reply to emails during working hours and at a time convenient to them that does not impinge on teaching time.

Parents are requested to consider whether their email is necessary as each email sent takes from teacher class and preparation time.

Jnr Infants AMs. Hennigan   mshennigan@holyfamilyns.ie
Jnr Infants BMs. McKinley         msmckinley@holyfamilyns.ie
Jnr Infants CMs. O Donnell               msodonnell@holyfamilyns.ie
Jnr Infants DMs. Ryanmsryan@holyfamilyns.ie
Snr Infants AMs. Kelliher       mskelliher@holyfamilyns.ie
Snr Infants BMr Brosnanmrbrosnan@holyfamilyns.ie
Snr Infants CMs. Allenmsallen@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 1 AMs. Fortunemsfortune@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 1 BMs. N Murphymsnmurphy@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 1CMs. Harrisonmsharrison@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 1CMs. Higginsmshiggins@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 2AMr. Comminsmrcommins@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 2BMs. McKelveymsmckelvey@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 2CMr. Merrymsmerry@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 3AMr. Holmesmrholmes@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 3BMs Clearymscleary@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 3CMr. Wattsmrwatts@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 4AMs. Butlermsbutler@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 4BMr. Dugganmrduggan@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 4CMr. Greenemrgreene@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 5AMs. Hartnettmshartnett@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 5BMs. O Donovanmsodonovan@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 5CMs. Cliffordmsclifford@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 6AMr. Hillmrhill@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 6BMs. Harlowmsharlow@holyfamilyns.ie
EALMr. E Byrnemrbyrnesest@holyfamilyns.ie
SET Ms. Healymshealy@holyfamilyns.ie
SET Ms Dempseymsdempsey@holyfamilyns.ie
SET Mr Bogginsmrboggins@holyfamilyns.ie
SET Ms Meeganmsmeegan@holyfamilyns.ie
SET Ms Mahermsmaher@holyfamilyns.ie
SET Ms Kellymskelly@holyfamilyns.ie
SET Ms. Ashemsashe@holyfamilyns.ie
SET Ms. Malonemsmalone@holyfamilyns.ie
SETMr. Gavinmrgavin@holyfamilyns.ie
SETMs. Meliamsmelia@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 1Maria Gibbonsmaria@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 2Geraldine Birchallger@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 3Marie Taggartmarie@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 4Emer Meathemer@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 5 Leanne O Rourkeleanne@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 6Audrey O’Brienaudrey@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 7Rachel Gunningrachel@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 8Rupali Jadhavrupali@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 9Jenny Griffinjennygriffin@holyfamilyns.ie
PrincipalMr. C Byrneprincipal@holyfamilyns.ie
Deputy PrincipalMs. Fiona Harandeputyprincipal@holyfamilyns.ie
SecretaryEmma Howlinsecretary@holyfamilyns.ie