HFNS Staff Email addresses

Jnr Infants AMs. Hennigan   mshennigan@holyfamilyns.ie
Jnr Infants BMs. Fortune             msfortune@holyfamilyns.ie
Jnr Infants CMs. Creed                   mscreed@holyfamilyns.ie
Jnr Infants DMs. O’Donnovanmsodonovan@holyfamilyns.ie
Snr Infants AMs. Ní Ghiolla Rúa         msrua@holyfamilyns.ie
Snr Infants BMs. Flanaganmsflanagan@holyfamilyns.ie
Snr Infants CMs. Cullenmscullen@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 1 AMs. O’Donnellmsodonnell@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 1 BMs. N Murphymsnmurphy@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 1CMs. Butlermsbutler@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 2AMs. Higginsmshiggins@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 2AMs. Harrisonmsharrison@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 2BMs. Clearymscleary@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 2CMr. Croninmscronin@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 3AMr. Mulliganmrmulligan@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 3BMr. Comminsmrcommins@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 3CMs. McKinleymsmckinley@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 4AMs. Merrymsmerry@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 4AMs. Cliffordmsclifford@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 4BMs. Barronmsbarron@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 4CMr. Holmesmrholmes@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 5AMs. Ryanmsryan@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 5BMr. Dugganmrduggan@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 6AMr. Hillmrhill@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 6BMs. Ms.McKelveymsmckelvey@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 6CMs. Hartnettmshartnett@holyfamilyns.ie
  
EALMr. E Byrnemrbyrnesest@holyfamilyns.ie
SET InfantsMs. Healymshealy@holyfamilyns.ie
SET InfantsMs Dempseymsdempsey@holyfamilyns.ie
SET InfantsMr Bogginsmrboggins@holyfamilyns.ie
SET InfantsMs Meeganmsmeegan@holyfamilyns.ie
SET 1st/2ndMs Mahermsmaher@holyfamilyns.ie
SET 1st/2ndMs Kellymskelly@holyfamilyns.ie
SET 1st/ 2ndMs. Trundlemstrundle@holyfamilyns.ie
SET 3rd/ 4thMs. M. Murphymsmmurphy@holyfamilyns.ie
SET 3rd/ 4thMs. Malonemsmalone@holyfamilyns.ie
SET5th/ 6th Mr. Gavinmrgavin@holyfamilyns.ie
SET 5th/ 6thMs. Meliamsmelia@holyfamilyns.ie
  
  
SNA 1Maria Gibbonsmaria@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 2Geraldine Birchallger@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 3Marie Taggartmarie@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 4Emer Meathemer@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 5 Leanne O Rourkeleanne@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 6Audrey O’Brienaudrey@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 7Rachel Gunningrachel@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 8Rupali Jadhavrupali@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 9Chloe Lucchloel@holyfamilyns.ie
  
PrincipalMr. C Byrneprincipal@holyfamilyns.ie
Deputy PrincipalMs. Fiona Harandeputyprincipal@holyfamilyns.ie
SecretaryHonor Meliasecretary@holyfamilyns.ie