HFNS Staff Email addresses

Jnr Infants AMs. Hennigan   mshennigan@holyfamilyns.ie
Jnr Infants BMs. McKinley         msmckinley@holyfamilyns.ie
Jnr Infants CMs. O Donnell               msodonnell@holyfamilyns.ie
Jnr Infants DMs. Ryanmsryan@holyfamilyns.ie
Snr Infants AMs. Kelliher       mskelliher@holyfamilyns.ie
Snr Infants BMr Brosnanmrbrosnan@holyfamilyns.ie
Snr Infants CMs. Allenmsallen@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 1 AMs. Fortunemsfortune@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 1 BMs. N Murphymsnmurphy@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 1CMs. Harrisonmsharrison@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 1CMs. Higginsmshiggins@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 2AMr. Comminsmrcommins@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 2BMs. McKelveymsmckelvey@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 2CMr. Merrymsmerry@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 3AMr. Holmesmrholmes@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 3BMs Clearymscleary@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 3CMr. Wattsmrwatts@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 4AMs. Butlermsbutler@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 4BMr. Dugganmrduggan@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 4CMr. Greenemrgreene@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 5AMs. Hartnettmshartnett@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 5BMs. O Donovanmsodonovan@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 5CMs. Cliffordmsclifford@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 6AMr. Hillmrhill@holyfamilyns.ie
Rang 6BMs. Harlowmsharlow@holyfamilyns.ie
  
EALMr. E Byrnemrbyrnesest@holyfamilyns.ie
SET Ms. Healymshealy@holyfamilyns.ie
SET Ms Dempseymsdempsey@holyfamilyns.ie
SET Mr Bogginsmrboggins@holyfamilyns.ie
SET Ms Meeganmsmeegan@holyfamilyns.ie
SET Ms Mahermsmaher@holyfamilyns.ie
SET Ms Kellymskelly@holyfamilyns.ie
SET Ms. Ashemsashe@holyfamilyns.ie
SET Ms. Malonemsmalone@holyfamilyns.ie
SETMr. Gavinmrgavin@holyfamilyns.ie
SETMs. Meliamsmelia@holyfamilyns.ie
  
  
SNA 1Maria Gibbonsmaria@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 2Geraldine Birchallger@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 3Marie Taggartmarie@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 4Emer Meathemer@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 5 Leanne O Rourkeleanne@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 6Audrey O’Brienaudrey@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 7Rachel Gunningrachel@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 8Rupali Jadhavrupali@holyfamilyns.ie
SNA 9Jenny Griffinjennygriffin@holyfamilyns.ie
  
PrincipalMr. C Byrneprincipal@holyfamilyns.ie
Deputy PrincipalMs. Fiona Harandeputyprincipal@holyfamilyns.ie
SecretaryEmma Howlinsecretary@holyfamilyns.ie